關於我們的團隊

Charles Wang

Equalearning Company Founder & CEO

Charles是Equalearning Inc.的最初創始人。 Charles已成功申請了多項專利,並且在SaaS平台開發和管理方面擁有超過15年的經驗。他曾獲得許多獎項,包括2014年EMS World在美國獲得的移動軟件前10名,2015年中國創新項目南京獎,以及2019年獲台灣蔡總統召見。

equalearning-team-lucas-tsai

Lucas Tsai

Equalearning Vice President of Product

蔡博士主修工業工程,輔修信息管理。在擔任十年產品經理之後,他加入了Equalearning。他在EQL的工作是建立行動學習中的共享經濟模型。蔡博士的教學經驗從台灣的鄉村學校,美國的教育機構到國際公司(作為培訓師)不等。

equalearning-team-ryan

Ryan Dalton

Director of Marketing & Outreach

Ryan是屢獲殊榮的學術經理,老師和培訓師。他還是一位經驗豐富的營銷和銷售經理。他的專長在於管理和培訓團隊,建立在線學校以及製定營銷和銷售策略以幫助公司成功。

Jason Schrock

Global Education Consultant

Jason是一位成功的教育企業家。他具有豐富的全球教育經驗和敏銳的市場判斷力。他現在負責m-church的促銷和營銷策略。

About Our Team

Charles Wang

Equalearning Company Founder & CEO

Charles is the initial founder of Equalearning, Inc.. Charles has successfully filed for multiple patents and has more than 15 years in SaaS platform development and management. He is the recipient of many awards including EMS World’s Mobile Software Top 10 in 2014 in the US, and Nanjing, China’s Innovative Project in 2015, as well as the 325 Project Award in Hangzhou, China.

equalearning-team-lucas-tsai

Lucas Tsai

Equalearning Vice President of Product

Dr. Tsai majored in industrial engineering and minored in information management. He joined Equalearning after ten years’ experience as a product manager.  He’s job at EQL is to build a sharing economy model in mobile learning. Dr. Tsai’s teaching experience has ranged from Taiwan’s rural schools, American educational institutions, to international corporations (as a trainer).

equalearning-team-ryan

Ryan Dalton

Director of Marketing & Outreach

Ryan is an award-winning academic manager, teacher, and trainer. He is also an accomplished marketing and sales manager. His expertise lies in managing and training teams, building online schools, and formulating marketing and sales strategies to help companies succeed.

Jason Schrock

Global Education Consultant

Jason is a successful education entrepreneur. He has rich global education experience and keen market judgment. He is now in charge of the promotion and marketing strategy of m-church.